Die Menschheit, Fonix
Die Menschheit.

Fisc01[a/b], 4-track EP.

1- die, die, die
2- kitty cat love matt
3- weinen am nachmittag
4- woopascoopadooaloo


all music written and produced by seth 8/26-8/27/21. copyright belongs to nobody
thanks to benny, alex, the team behind openMPT, and whoever made my samples.
track 3 features dr. stylo on synth and seth on vocals.

run information: